Thursday, 24 April 2014

Detail Result of PK86 Swat.

In PK constituency number 86, Pakistan Tehrik Insaf PTI the leading party of the allied provincial government won the seat. Dr. Haider Ali khan who later on joined Pakistan Tehrik Insaf after quitting long time relationship with ANP managed to defeat PML N candidate Sardar Khan by about 2000 votes.
Here is the detailed result of the by poll election in Swat.
 Thank you for visiting Passhto Times. 

No comments:

Post a Comment